Wow! It’s been a long time since my last post (and my last visit) here in my blog! I got busy with something that unfortunately, caused me to fail one of my. New Year’s Resolution. Oh well, there’s always next year. 😛

So yeah, back then, I really wanted to be a psychologist but I ended up with a computer course. Even though, I’m still interested with it. I have always been curious about personality disorders so I got curious if I have one. I searched for an online test and here’s the site I found:

After answering the question with the options “Yes” and “No”, here’s the result I got:

Disorder Rating
Paranoid: Low
Schizoid: High
Schizotypal: Low
Antisocial: Moderate
Borderline: Low
Histrionic: Low
Narcissistic: High
Avoidant: Moderate
Dependent: Moderate
Obsessive-Compulsive: High

Personality Disorder Test
Personality Disorder Information

To know what those disorders are, try out the test! They have info’s about those kind of things. 🙂

It shocked me when I say that I’m highly narcissistic (I need to check that part of me). But all in all, I can say it’s pretty accurate.

😀

