Wow.. I never thought I could complete this.. well, not using my money in my slender pocket anyway. Haha.

I just want to share with you guys the download links I found in case you’re so desperate because you’re so poor that you can’t buy the real thing! (just like me)

Just click on the book you want to download.. and oh! All of them are .pdf files so you might want to download an Adobe Reader before reading this.

TWILIGHT

NEW MOON

ECLIPSE

BREAKING DAWN

YAY!!! Aren’t you happy?? I’m happy!!

BUT STILL REMEMBER TO BUY THE BOOK IF YOU CAN! LET’S SHOW OUR LOVE TO STEPHENIE MEYER!! I’M STILL GONNA BUY THE BOOKS IF I SEE ONE AND HAVE ENOUGH MONEY, OF COURSE!

Oh, and before you read, leave a comment if you may.

^^

EDIT:
The links doesn’t work anymore.. copyright issues maybe. Just PM me if you want a copy or something.

